I had to take a few days of hard listening to this mixtape before I decided to post it. Wiz Khalifa really disappointed me with Rolling Papers. Not to say it’s a horrible album, but it just wasn’t what I wanted to hear from Wiz especially following the success of his previous mixtapes. The new release, Taylor Allderdice, is such a redeemer though. It’s almost like a blend of the old and the new, and it’s definitely a step in the right direction in my eyes. The flow is so smooth and the production is dope. Check out a couple of my top tracks below and swoop the whole mixtape HERE.

Wiz Khalifa: The Cruise (Prod. by Big Jerm)

[audio http://www.hulkshare.com/dl/b8g6xfgf69fo/Wiz_Khalifa_-_The_Cruise_%28Taylor_Allderdice%29.mp3

|titles=Wiz Khalifa – The Cruise (Prod. by Big Jerm)]

GET IT

Wiz Khalifa: O.N.I.F.C. (Prod. by Cardo & Sledgren)

[audio http://www.hulkshare.com/dl/v1wnh0hxpqtq/Wiz_Khalifa_-_O.N.I.F.C._%28Prod_By_Cardo_%26_Sledgren%29.mp3

|titles=Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (Prod. by Cardo & Sledgren)]

GET IT

About KP

www.freshhammies.com

Leave a Reply

